St. Louis Team #1 CYO Deanery Champs

first_img2004 Batesville CYO Deanery Championship @ St. Louis Gym.St. Louis  63     Holy Family  62For STL, Ben Wilson 21; Tom Chaffee 19; Connor Dickey 17; Justin Laswell 15; Jordan Dickey 12; Noah Gausman 13; Jacob Wilson 10; Ryan Wilson 9.2014 Batesville CYO Deanery Tourney Brackets ChampionshipAll CYO Deanery Team.Austin kern-St. Martin’s/St. Paul’s; Tyler Calihan-St. Michael’s-1; Ben Wilson-St. Louis-1; Jacob Wilsob-St. Louis-1; and Conner Dickey-St. Louis-1 (MVP).2014 All CYO Deanery TeamSubmitted by CYO Director Roger Dietz.last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *