2018 Ripley County Basketball Hall Of Fame Class

first_imgCongratulations to the 2018 Ripley County Basketball Hall of Fame class as reported by Ron Raver.  Dan Kerker and Shelly Meyer Prickel of Batesville, Gene Wagner of Holton, Larry Bauman of Sunman, and Ryan Sparks of Jac-Cen-Del.This group will be introduced between the Boys Concellation and Championship games of the Ripley County Tournament held in Batesville on Saturday, January 6th. They will then be honored at a banquet at the Batesville Middle School Commons the second Saturday of May.last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *